Pengurus

08-02-2021

 

DAFTAR PENGURUS CORIS 2021-2022

NO JABATAN NAMA PERGURUAN TINGGI EMAIL
1 Pembina Dr. Djoko Soetarno, DEA Universitas Bina Nusantara djokosoetarnob211@gmail.com
2 Penasehat Prof. Dr. M. Suyanto, M.M Universitas AMIKOM Yogyakarta msuyanto@amikom.ac.id
3   Prof. Dr. Ir. Harjanto Prabowo, M.M Universitas Bina Nusantara harprobowo@binus.edu
4   Dr. Po. Abas Sunarya, M.Si Universitas Raharja abas@raharja.info
5   Prof. Dr. Ir. Edi Nursasongko, M.Kom Universitas Dian Nuswantoro  
6   Dr Ir Anthony Anggrawan, M.T., PhD Universitas Bumigora Mataram anthony.anggrawan@universitasbumigora.ac.id
7   Dr. Rosiyati Thamrin, M.M STMIK Sepuluh Nopember rosiyati.thamrin@yahoo.com
8 Ketua Umum Dr. Dadang Hermawan, SE.,MM.,Ak ITB STIKOM Bali dadang@stikom-bali.ac.id
9 Wakil Ketua Bob Subhan Riza, ST., M.Kom Universitas Potensi Utama bob.potensi@gmail.com
10 Sekretaris Jenderal Dr. Kusrini, M.Kom Universitas AMIKOM Yogyakarta kusrini@amikom.ac.id
11 Wakil Sekretaris Jenderal Edy Victor Haryanto Sianturi, M.Kom Universitas Potensi Utama edyvictor@gmail.com
12 Bendahara Umum Ni Luh Putri Srinadi, SE., MM.Kom. ITB STIKOM Bali putri@stikom-bali.ac.id
13 Wakil Bendahara Adelin, S.T Politeknik Palcomtech adelin@palcomtech.ac.id
14 Bidang Penelitian dan Int Conference Husni Teja Sukmana, S.T., M.Sc, Ph.D ISB Atma Luhur husniteja@uinjkt.ac.id
15   Arief Setyanto, S.Si, M.T, PhD Universitas AMIKOM Yogyakarta arief_s@amikom.ac.id
16   Dr. Sandy Kosasi, M.M, M.Kom STMIK Pontianak sandykosasi@yahoo.co.id
17   Andrew T. Liem, PhD Universitas Klabat andrew.heriyana@unklab.ac.id
18   Dr Bambang Krismono Triwijoyo Universitas Bumigora Mataram bkrismono@universitasbumigora.ac.id
19   Dr. Rika Rosnelly, S.Kom, M.Kom Universitas Potensi Utama rikarosnelly@gmail.com
20 Bidang Seminar Nasional Dr. Henderi, M.Kom Universitas Raharja henderi@raharja.info
21   Evi Dewi Sri Mulyani, M.Kom STMIK Tasikmalaya eviajadech@gmail.com
22   Dr. Cucut Susanto, M.Kom STMIK Dipanegara Makassar cucut@dipanegara.ac.id
23   Maxrizal, M.Kom ISB Atma Luhur maxrizal@atmaluhur.ac.id
24   Rahmat Haryadi Kiswanto, S.T., M.T STIMIK Sepuluh Nopember, Jayapura kissonetwo74@gmail.com
25   Lalu Ganda Rady Putra, S.Kom, M.Eng Univ Bumigora laluganda@universitasbumigora.ac.id
26 Bidang Jurnal Dr. Evi Triandini, M.Eng ITB STIKOM Bali evi.triandini11@gmail.com
27   Tri Astuti, S.Kom, M.Eng Universitas AMIKOM Purwokerto tri_astuti@amikompurwokerto.ac.id
28   Djuniharto, S.E, S.Kom, M.Kom STIKOM PGRI Banyuwangi djuniharto.stikom@gmail.com
29   Cisde Mulyadi, S.E, M.Eng STMIK AMIKOM Surakarta cisdemulyadi@gmail.com
30   Harya Gusdevi, S.Kom., M.Kom Sekolah Tinggi Teknik Bandung deviharya@gmail.com
31   Benedictus Effendi, S.T., M.T Politeknik Palcomtech benedictus@palcomtech.ac.id
32   David, M.Cs., M.Kom STMIK Pontianak davidliauw@gmail.com
33   Nurul Izzah Lubis, M.Ak Universitas Potensi Utama nurulizzah.potensi@gmail.com
34 Bidang Lomba Dr. Berlilana, M.Kom, M.Si Universitas AMIKOM Purwokerto berli_amikom@yahoo.co.id
35   Dr. Johny Soetikno, M.M STMIK Dipanegara Makassar jo_dipanegara@yahoo.com
36   Dr. Drs. Abdul Syukur, M.M Universitas Dian Nuswantoro abah.syukur01@gmail.com
37   Muchammad Naseer, S.Kom., M.Kom Sekolah Tinggi Teknologi Bandung muchammad.naseer@gmail.com
38   Rita Novita Sari, M. Kom Universitas Potensi Utama rita.ns89@gmail.com
39   Dany Aidil Rismayadi. S.Si., M.Kom Sekolah Tinggi Teknik Bandung danny.sttb@gmail.com
40   Krisnawati, S.Si, M.T Universitas AMIKOM Yogyakarta krisna@amikom.ac.id
41 Bidang Pelatihan Prof. Dr. Ema Utami, S.Si, M.Kom Universitas AMIKOM Yogyakarta ema.u@amikom.ac.id
42   Eric Alfonsius, M.Kom STMIK ADIGUNA Palu ericlenak@gmail.com
43   Dewi Immaniar Desrianti, S.Kom., MTI Universitas Raharja dewi.immaniar@raharja.info
44   Much Hari Purwidiantoro, ST., MM., M.Kom STMIK AMIKOM Surakarta hariamikom@gmail.com
45 Bidang Kerjasama Prof. Dr. Tirta Nugraha Mursitama, Ph.D. Universitas Bina Nusantara tmursitama@binus.edu
46   Dr. Ir. Untung Rahardja, M.T.I., M.M Universitas Raharja untung@raharja.info
47   Restu Adiwiyono,Msc,M.Kom STMIK Tasikmalaya restu45@yahoo.com
48   Suardi B Haruna, S.SI., M.Si STMIK Profesional suardi_165@yahoo.com
49   Hj. Mus Aidah, S.Pd., MM STMIK ADIGUNA Palu mus.aidah78@gmail.com
50   Dr. Hadi Santoso, M.Kom ISB Atma Luhur hadisantoso@atmaluhur.ac.id
51 Bidang Hibah Candra Ahmadi, ST., MT ITB STIKOM Bali candraahmadi8@gmail.com
52   Ir. Edson Yahuda Putra, M.Kom Universitas Klabat eyahuda@unklab.ac.id
53   Vidi Agung Fragastia, S.Kom, MT Universitas Potensi Utama vidiagoeng@gmail.com
54   Ni Gusti Ayu Dasriani Univ. Bumigora Mataram ayu.areyu@universitasbumigora.ac.id
55   Dr. Andi Sunyoto, M.Kom Universitas AMIKOM Yogyakarta andi@amikom.ac.id